> Band members
Phil Connor: vocals
John O'Malley: guitar
Paul Moxam: drums
Mick Wigfall: doublebass

L to R: Mick Wigfall, Paul Moxam, Phil Connor, John O'Malley

This rockabilly band formed by Skitzo member Phil Connor and featuring guitarist extraordinaire John O'Malley from the Nitros formed in late 1989 and played their first gig in August 1990. They recorded a 4 track demo in December of that year that remains unissued. In February 1991 the band changed its name for Flipside and Phil left to reform Skitzo. They carried on for a couple of months but stopped playing in June 1991. O'Malley went back to the Nitros and Wigfall and Moxam joined the Cobras.