> Band members
Lucien DeLalol: vocals
Eddie La May: guitar
Lee Jeffries: double bass
Jimmy Fahy: drums
Kevin Dugdale: drums
  Flip Out were a rockabilly/rockabilly band from the South coast of England. Their sole released recordings were "Swing It Up" and "Gonna Come & Get Ya" on Stack-A-Records but some other material remained unreleased. They split in about 1986.
Fahy played with first incarnation of the Krewmen, before it became a psychobilly band, and then with the Get Smart. Lee Jeffries played with numerous British bands (Radio Ranch Gang, Radio Ranchers, Red Hot'n'Blue) before moving to the state to play double bass with Carl Sonny Leyland and finally joined Big Sandy and his Fly Rite Boys. He also played with Johnny Dilks.